Chakra And Healing Gemstone Wands

The body holds 7 major chakra points:


1) Base Chakra - Safety and Security
2) Sacral- Sexuality and Creativity
3) Solar Plexus - Will and Power
4) Heart - Love for self and others
5) Throat - Communication
6) Brow - Intuitive
7) Crown - Connection to Universal Knowledge

When the chakras are functioning correctly, the physical body will respond in kind.

Use these tools to assist in obtaining optimum health!

There are no products matching the selection

We're currently out of stock and working hard to find more great products to bring to you.